Internal Directory

E- mail address: menergia@minminas.gov.co

The internal directory contains contact information for Ministry personnel, as follows:

Department or Branch Responsible Position Floor Direct Telephone Number Ext. E-mail Address
Minister's Office María Fernanda Suárez Londoño Minister 6 2201321
Fax:3245207
2201322
Fax:3245208
2600 mfsuarez@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Vice-Ministry of Energy Diego Mesa Puyo Energy Vice-Minister 6 2201325
2201326
Fax:3245215
2610 dmesa@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Vice-Ministry of Mines Carolina Rojas Hayes Mines Vice-Minister 6 2200397
2200398
Fax:2345215
2670 crojas@minminas.gov.co
Office of the General Secretary Pablo Cárdenas Rey General Secretary 6 2201328
Fax:3245220
2622 pcardenas@minminas.gov.co
Press and Communications Group Andrea Paola Villada Ortiz Advisor 6 2201333
Fax:2345034
2503 apvillada@minminas.gov.co
Legal Advisory Office Laura Victoria Bechara Arciniegas Advisory Office Head 5 2201335
Fax:3245226
2510 lvbechara@minminas.gov.co
Internal Control Office Ingrid Cecilia Espinosa Sánchez Office Head 5 2201337 2541 icespinosa@minminas.gov.co
Planning and International Management Office Jorge Antonio Cuenca Osorio Office Head 4 2201320 2470 jcosorio@minminas.gov.co
Business and Regulatory Affairs Office Camilo Tautiva Mancera Office Head 6 2200300 2645 ctautiva@minminas.gov.co
Environmental and Social Affairs Office Vannesa Coronado Office Head 5 2200300 2541 vlcoronado@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Director of Electric Energy Rafael Andres Madrigal Cadavid Director 4 2200306 2413 ramadrigal@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Director of Entrepreneurial Mining Edna Margarita González Castrillón Director (E) 4 2200306 2437 emgonzalez@minminas.gov.co
Nuclear Affairs Group Juan Pablo Parra Lozano Coordinator 4 2200320 2490 jpparra@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Director of Mining Formalization Mónica María Grand Marín Director 5 2200300 2430 mmgrand@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Director of Hydrocarbons Carlos David Beltran Director 5 2201339 2550 cdbeltran@minminas.gov.co
Communication and Information Technologies Group Juan Carlos Arce Coordinator 4 2200300 2438 jcarce@minminas.gov.co
Citizen Participation and Services Group Aida Marcela Nieto Penagos Coordinator 2 2222002
Fax:2200396
2261 amnieto@minminas.gov.co
Document Management Group Margarita Lucy Garcia Bonilla Coordinator               1 2200362 2340 mlgarcia@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Deputy Director of Administration and Finance Claudia Viviana Ballesteros Ortiz Deputy Director (E) 3 2201349 2324 cvballesteros@minminas.gov.co
Financial Management and Accounting Group Miguel Darío Beltrán Beltrán Coordinator 3 2201349 2302 mdbeltran@minminas.gov.co
Budget Group Claudia Janeth Sierra Tovar Coordinator 3 2201349 2300 cjsierra@minminas.gov.co
Administrative Services Group Rafael Antonio Caro Quito Coordinator 3 2200300 2323 nddevia@minminas.gov.co
Contract Management Group Camilo Enrique Alvarez Hernández Coordinator 3 2200300 2338 cealvarez@minminas.gov.co
Office of the Deputy Director of Human Resources Katy Minerva Toledo Mena Deputy Director 4 2200366 2450 Kmtoledo@minminas.gov.co
Summary Debt Roberto Leal Sarmiento Advisor 4 2201348 2480 rleal@minminas.gov.co
Internal Disciplinary Control Juan Carlos Barragan Specialized professional 6 2200300 2485 jcbarragan@minminas.gov.co

 

Carolina Rojas Hayes