Home  /  The Ministry  /  The ministry   /  Structure (Attached and Affiliated Entities) 
  Attached and Affiliated Entities 

Attached and Affiliated Entities

According to Decree 0381 of 2012, which modified the structure of the Ministry of Mines and Energy, the following information lists the attached and affiliated entities:

Attached Entities:

1. ANH - National Hydrocarbons Agency Orlando Cabrales Segovia  President
2. ANM - National Mining Agency María Constanza García President
3. CREG - Commission for the Regulation of Energy, Gas and Fuels Germán Castro Ferreira Executive Director
4. IPSE - Institute for Planning and Promotion of Energy Solutions for Non-Interconnected Areas Carlos Eduardo Neira Estrada General Director
5. SGC - Colombian Geological Service Oscar Eladio Paredes General Director
6. UPME - Mining and Energy Planning Unit Ángela Inés Cadena General Director


Affiliated Entities:

1. ECOPETROL S.A. Javier Genaro Gutiérrez President
2. ISA S.A. E.S.P.- Electrical Interconnection S.A. E.S.P. Luis Fernando Alarcón Mantilla General Manager
3. ISAGEN S.A. E.S.P. Luis Fernando Rico Pinzón General Manager
4. ELECTROHUILA S.A. E.S.P. - Electric Company of Huila S.A. E.S.P. Julio Alberto Gómez Martínez Manager
5. ELECTROCAQUETA S.A. E.S.P. - Electric Company of Caquetá S.A. E.S.P.   Gerardo Cadena Silva Manager
6. EMSA S.A. E.S.P. - Electric Company of Meta S.A. E.S.P. Francisco Jacobo Matus Díaz Manager
7. CEDELCA S.A. E.S.P. - Electric Power Plants of Cauca S.A. E.S.P. Manuel María Mosquera Fernández de Soto Manager
8. CEDENAR S.A. E.S.P. - Electric Power Plants of Nariño S.A. E.S.P. Raúl Ortiz Muñoz Manager
9. DISPAC S.A. E.S.P. - Distribution Company of the Pacific S.A. E.S.P. Víctor Rivera Díaz Manager
10. URRA S.A. E.S.P. – Urrá Multipurpose Company S.A. E.S.P. Alfredo Solano Berrío President
11. EEDAS S.A. E.S.P. – Energy Company of the San Andrés Archipelago, Providencia and Santa Catalina S.A. E.S.P. Francisco Rafael Palacios García Manager
12. GECELCA S.A. E.S.P. – Energy Generation and Commercialization Company of the Caribbean S.A. E.S.P. Andrés Yabrudi Lozano President
13. GENSA S.A. E.S.P. – Energy Management S.A. E.S.P Jaime Zapata Franco President
14. EEASA S.A. E.S.P. - Energy Company of Amazonas S.A. E.S.P. Richard May Jiménez Manager
15. Corelca S.A. E.S.P. - Electric Corporation of the Atlantic Coast under Liquidation Daniel Alsina Galofre General Manager
Last update: 15/04/2015 08:57:00
Bogotá, April 28, 2015
Number of visits to the date: 26.582.927
A+  A  A-PrintBlack & White ContrastRestore color
  Events Calendar  

Indicator Value
Historical Indicators
Other Indicators

No polls available

View Statistics
Public surveys

Hours of Operation Monday to Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Copyright 2008 Ministry of Mines and Energy - All Rights Reserved